Current Students

Advising

Once admitted to the University, you are assigned an advisor associated with your major department or degree program.

Graduate Students

Contact the department associated with your degree program for your assigned advisor.

Undergraduate Students

Review the list below and contact the appropriate advisor or department for your major.

Agricultural Business

Melanie Calderwood
970-491-6132
melanie.calderwood@colostate.edu

Anthropology

Brendan Lusk
970-491-5447
brendan.lusk@colostate.edu

Computer Science

Albert Lionelle
970-491-6765
albert.lionelle@colostate.edu

Economics

Amy Quinn-Sparks
970-491-1940
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Fire and Emergency Services Administration

Rebekah Pichotta
970-817-0081
rebekah.pichotta@colostate.edu

Human Development and Family Studies

Lauren Kelba (last names A-D)
970-491-3534
lauren.kelba@colostate.edu

Katie Ditter (last names E-J)
970-491-7423
katie.ditter@colostate.edu

Lucy Paltoo-Brady (last names K-O)
970-491-2107
lucy.paltoo@colostate.edu

Lindsey Toper (last names P-T)
970-491-3659
lindsey.toper@colostate.edu

Katie Ditter (last names U-Z)
970-491-7423
katie.ditter@colostate.edu

Interdisciplinary Liberal Arts

Jessie Stewart
970-491-3117
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Journalism and Media Communication

Amy Quinn-Sparks
970-491-1940
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Tourism

Jacqie Hasan
970-491-7951
jacqie.hasan@colostate.edu

Psychology

Amy Quinn-Sparks
970-491-1940
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Loading...
Account Footer, A - Redesign - Footer - Landing