Current Students

Advising

Once admitted to the University, you are assigned an advisor associated with your major department or degree program.

Graduate Students

Contact the department associated with your degree program for your assigned advisor.

Undergraduate Students

Review the list below and contact the appropriate advisor or department for your major.

Agricultural Business

Melanie Calderwood
970-491-6132
melanie.calderwood@colostate.edu

Anthropology

Brenda Avery
970-491-5447
brenda.avery@colostate.edu

Economics

Amy Quinn-Sparks
970-491-1940
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Marti Demarest
970-492-4720
marti.demarest@colostate.edu

Fire and Emergency Services Administration

Rebekah Pichotta
970-817-0081
rebekah.pichotta@colostate.edu

Horticulture

Jennifer Bousselot
720-810-5748
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Human Development and Family Studies

Undergraduate Advising
970-491-5103
hdfsonline@colostate.edu

Interdisciplinary Liberal Arts

Jessie Stewart
970-491-3117
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Journalism and Media Communication

Amy Quinn-Sparks
970-491-1940
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Psychology

Amy Quinn-Sparks
970-491-1940
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Marti Demarest
970-492-4720
marti.demarest@colostate.edu

Loading...