Student Resources

Advising

Are you a prospective student?

Please connect with a Success Coach; their contact information is listed on the degree pages.

Are you an admitted student?

Once admitted to the University, you are assigned an advisor associated with your major department or degree program.

Don’t know who to direct your question to? Start with:
Amy Quinn-Sparks
Manager of Advising and Support
amy.quinn@colostate.edu

Online Graduate Students

Don’t see your program on the list? Contact the department associated with your degree program for your assigned advisor.

Communication and Media Management (MCMM), Communication and Technology Graduate Certificate

Karin Bright
karin.bright@colostate.edu

Computer Science (MCS)

Greg Weaver
csu_online_computerscience@colostate.edu

Horticulture and Human Heath (M.S.), Horticulture and Human Health Graduate Certificate

Cheylan Beaver
cheylan.beaver@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Stewardship (MNRS)

Karin Bright
karin.bright@colostate.edu

Prevention Program Planning and Evaluation Graduate Certificate

Karin Bright
karin.bright@colostate.edu

Public Policy Administration (MPPA), Public Policy Analysis Graduate Certificate

Cheylan Beaver
cheylan.beaver@colostate.edu

Sport Management (MSM)

Karin Bright
karin.bright@colostate.edu

Student Affairs in Higher Education (SAHE)

Karin Bright
karin.bright@colostate.edu

Online Undergraduate Students

Review the list and contact the appropriate advisor or department for your major.

Agricultural Business

Casey Glatfelter
casey.glatfelter@colostate.edu

Anthropology

Karen Oxley
karen.oxley@colostate.edu

Communication Studies

Jessie Stewart
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Computer Science

Greg Weaver
csu_online_computerscience@colostate.edu

Economics

Jessie Stewart
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

Casey Glatfelter
casey.glatfelter@colostate.edu

Exploratory Studies (still deciding on major)

Jessie Stewart
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Exploratory Studies (interested in Computer Science)

Greg Weaver
csu_online_computerscience@colostate.edu

Fire and Emergency Services Administration

Rebekah Pichotta
970-817-0081
rebekah.pichotta@colostate.edu

Psychology

Karen Oxley
karen.oxley@colostate.edu

Human Development and Family Studies

Lucy Paltoo-Brady (last names C-F & K-O)
970-491-2107
lucy.paltoo@colostate.edu

Hiba Abdeljalil (last names G-H & P-T)
970-491-5983
hiba.abdeljalil@colostate.edu

Katie Ditter (last names A-B, I-J, & U-Z)
970-491-7423
katie.ditter@colostate.edu

Horticulture

Cheylan Beaver
cheylan.beaver@colostate.edu

Interdisciplinary Liberal Arts

Jessie Stewart
970-491-3117
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Journalism and Media Communication

Jessie Stewart
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Tourism

Jacqie Hasan
970-491-7951
jacqie.hasan@colostate.edu

Political Science

Casey Glatfelter
casey.glatfelter@colostate.edu

Loading...
- Footer - Landing