Current Students

Advising

Once admitted to the University, you are assigned an advisor associated with your major department or degree program.

Graduate Students

Contact the department associated with your degree program for your assigned advisor.

Undergraduate Students

Review the list below and contact the appropriate advisor or department for your major.

Agricultural Business
Melanie Calderwood
970-491-6132
melanie.calderwood@colostate.edu

Anthropology
Brenda Avery
970-491-5447
brenda.avery@colostate.edu

Economics
Marti Demarest
970-492-4720
marti.demarest@colostate.edu

Fire and Emergency Services Administration
Rebekah Pichotta
970-817-0081
rebekah.pichotta@colostate.edu

Horticulture
Jennifer Bousselot
720-810-5748
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Human Development and Family Studies
Jr McGrath
970-491-2107
jr.mcgrath@colostate.edu

Interdisciplinary Liberal Arts
Jessie Stewart
970-491-3117
jessie.stewart@colostate.edu

Psychology
Marti Demarest
970-492-4720
marti.demarest@colostate.edu

Loading...