Computer Science Bachelor of Science in Computer Science (B.S.)

Faculty

Indrajit Ray

Indrajit Ray

(970) 491-7097
indrajit.ray@colostate.edu




Albert Lionelle

Albert Lionelle

(970) 491-2090
albert.lionelle@colostate.edu




Laura Moreno Cubillos

Laura Moreno Cubillos

(970) 491-6356
laura.moreno_cubillos@colostate.edu




Shrideep Pallickara

Shrideep Pallickara

(970) 492-4209
shrideep.pallickara@colostate.edu




Yashwant Malaiya

Yashwant Malaiya

(970) 491-7031
yashwant.malaiya@colostate.edu




Russell Wakefield

Russell Wakefield

(970) 491-2090
russ.wakefield@colostate.edu




Sanjay Rajopadhye

Sanjay Rajopadhye

(970) 491-7323
sanjay.rajopadhye@colostate.edu




Ross McConnell

Ross McConnell

(970) 491-7524
ross.mcconnell@colostate.edu




Dave Matthews

Dave Matthews

(970) 491-4193
dave.matthews@colostate.edu




Joe Gersch

Joe Gersch

(970) 492-4003
joe.gersch@colostate.edu




Chuck Anderson

Chuck Anderson

(970) 491-7491
chuck.anderson@colostate.edu




For a complete and current list, please visit the Department of Computer Science Faculty and Staff Directory.

Loading...